Thank you to those who attended this year’s annual members’ meeting!  The election for board members took place, and we welcome Bobbi Itzen of Sutton to our board!  Max Hoover and Stan Schulz were re-elected to their seats.  David Oschner’s term has ended; he did not seek re-election.  Thank you, David, for the time you have given to serve on the board!  Following the members’ meeting, officers were voted in.  Adam Beck now serves as President, Randy Quick as Vice President, Stan Schulz remains Secretary, and Janelle Medinger remains Treasurer.  Gabe Jeager, Christian Walbrecht, Leonard Anderson, Max Hoover, Lyle Rathje, and Bobbi Itzen fill six of the remaining seven seats; one seat remains open.